Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

When you Contact Us at Tentickle in the United Kingdom, you’ll be getting hold of one of the top stretch tent marquee distributors in the country. Not only do we supply Stretch Tents for Sale direct to the public, but we also have a number of beautiful and versatile Stretch Tents for Hire available right now. So no matter if your event is a society wedding or a local beer festival, we will always have the perfect tent on hand to suit your every need. For more information please contact any one of our local Tentickle Stretch Tents UK Distributors below via phone or email:

Contact Tentickle in the United Kingdom

We’d love to hear from you via email, telephone or Facebook:

Tentickle Midlands / Birmingham
Email: birmingham@tentickle.com

Tentickle Bristol
Email: bristol@tentickle.com

Tentickle Kent
Email: kent@tentickle.com

Tentickle Cornwall
Email: cornwall@tentickle.com

Tentickle Essex
Email: essex@tentickle.com

Tentickle Northern Ireland
Email: ireland@tentickle.com

We Cover the UK!

Buy, Hire or Enquire