Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Are you looking to transform your event in Germany from ordinary to spectacular with world-class Tentickle stretch tents? Contact us for reliable service that will surpass your expectations. Tentickle Germany distributors are helpful and experienced and are waiting to turn your dream event into a spectacular reality.

Contact Tentickle Germany

Get in touch with one of our distributors in Germany for the best advice and service via telephone or email or visit our Facebook page for pictures, news and updates:

Tentickle Germany

Learning- and Resources Centre
Research and Development Department
for Stability Analysis & Building Book

Tentickle Bavaria
E-Mail: bavaria@tentickle.com

For service in your region, contact our Regional Partners:

Tentickle Düsseldorf
E-Mail: dusseldorf@tentickle.com

Tentickle Niedersachsen
E-Mail: niedersachsen@tentickle.com

Tentickle Stuttgart
E-Mail: stuttgart@tentickle.com

Tentickle Berlin
E-Mail: berlin@tentickle.com

Tentickle Salzburg
E-Mail: salzburg@tentickle.com

Tentickle Linz
E-Mail: linz@tentickle.com

A Stretch Tent for every event in Germany

Tentickle Germany will supply you with the perfect stretch tent marquees that will transform any event across the nation. So whether you’re creating an intimate garden wedding scene or hosting a music festival or commercial expo, as experts in the event tent industry we can advise you on the very best size and style stretch tent for a successful event today. Contact us now for a stretch tent that is both beautiful and practical for either private or commercial events in any of Germany’s cities, towns or villages.

Hire or Buy Stretch Tent Marquees

Whether you are looking to buy or hire one of our versatile stretch tent marquees for an event or venue in Germany, we focus on giving all our clients the best advice and service. With our expert knowledge of the industry we can help you choose the most suitable option for both your tenting needs and your budget.

Simply contact us and we will happily assess and accommodate your individual stretch tent needs.

Buy, Hire or Enquire